Interview with Brea Lynn

Let’s start by telling us who you are.
My name is Brea Lynn, Penthouse Pet November 2006, and I’m from Orange County, CA.

How did you get your start in modeling?
At first I was dancing to pay for school. An agent discovered me and it all continued from there. I got signed with Penthouse and Vivid, and appeared in other magazines such as Hustler and Club International.

Did you always want to be a model?
Actually no. I never thought I’d become a model, this is all new to me. Sometimes I’d see myself in pictures and say, “Wow is that really me?”. It seemed so surreal.

What was it like shooting naked for the first time?
First time shooting naked or anything at all for that matter, I remember sitting in the makeup chair, thinking ‘Maybe this isn’t such a great idea?’ But then I figured, if I dance in front of a crowd of people topless, what’s the harm in taking photos naked in front of just 5 people? I was most nervous about how my pictures would look! haha! Oh yeah and of course what the parentals would have to say about it. (uh oh!)

How did they react to it?
My dad didn’t really react too well, my mom was very supportive, and my friends said it was all cool. The opinion that really mattered to me was my mom.

What was your biggest accomplishment so far?
When I got signed with Vivid, that was what I thought my biggest accomplishment was, because I had only been on 3 different photoshoots and Vivid wanted sign me so quick. Looking back though, it wasn’t. My biggest accomplishment in modeling so far is seeing all my magazines with me on the cover, all on stands at once. It’s a great feeling to see all your hard work paid off and you’re not just another girl in the magazine, you’re the cover, centerfold and sometimes exclusive interview. It can be overwhelming at times. hehe!

What are you taking in school?
I would like to get my Masters in the Science of Nursing, and get into being a Nurse Practitioner in Pediatrics and eventually move onto Pediatric Oncology.

Are you a game buff?
Yeah! I like playing with my PS3. I love playing Resistance and Call of Duty. Grand Theft Auto comes out next March, it’s gonna be tight!

Do you cook?
I cook a lot. Last week I made a lot of chicken parmesan. Chicken Ortega is my signature dish. I watch Paula Deen off of FoodTV a lot. That lady can cook anything!

Are you currently single?
I don’t kiss and tell. hehe.

What do you look for in a guy?
Confidence and a sense of humor. I love someone who’s funny. I’m a dork myself, so I just like sitting around laughing and having a good time.

What type of guy do you go for?
Oh those dark haired boys! Not to much into blondes. I like a guy who is confident, and who will laugh with me, at me and at himself. Looks aren’t everything in a relationship.

Have you ever experimented with women before?
My best friend’s boyfriend and I went out of town and the first night he was gone, my other really good friend Heather and I were like “let’s get here to have some fun! So we all got really drunk and ended up back at my place and ended up having a 3some of dildos and strap-ons and naked swimming! lol best time ever by far lol!

Have you ever been in a threesome?
See above story and for 2 of my vivid scenes. So yes 3, one was all 3 girls and the other 2 were two girls, one guy.

How would you characterize your sex life?
I’d say adventurous.

Where was the craziest place you ever had sex?
On someone’s front lawn at night, but the neighbors didn’t pull up. It was a one time thing.

Describe your personality in three words?
Funny, bubbly, and intelligent.

What’s the first thing people notice about you?
My smile and my sense of humor.

What kind of girl were you in highschool?
I played soccer. I was always getting into trouble. I’m the same person now just more grown up.

You mentioned that you dabbled in the military?
Yeah, I went through basic training in the Army when I was 17 ’cause I thought I’d get into nursing school faster. But I learned I was gonna be shipped off after my training! Forget that!

Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?
Hopefully graduating college with my Bachelor’s degree, and getting into my Master’s in the Science of Nursing. I like to have my own house as well.